The Paleo Diet.Eating the way we were meant to eat.

Apologies..

Posted in Health, My Program by eatingpaleo on September 1, 2009

Sorry for not posting recently.. I was away at the mountains.. for some fresh air and well.. just to take my mind of things and simply relax a little..

Here are some pics..

It was really hard getting there, but worth every second …

bike

The tents..

campingThe camping fire..

fireYou can imagine how fun it was being there.. I truly recommend a break like this.. 3 days that felt like 3 months..

Cheers`

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Andrei said, on September 3, 2009 at 6:53 pm

    Is that your motorcycle ? Or of somebody else.. I think it’s pretty hard to go there with motorcycle.

  2. eatingpaleo said, on September 3, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    I am a passenger for some time… thousands of miles I have with it..


Leave a Reply

