The Paleo Diet.Eating the way we were meant to eat.

Starting next Monday..

Posted in My Program by eatingpaleo on August 8, 2009

I love this expression… starting next Monday 😛

Seriously. This is the reason I started this blog in the first place, since my life changed a bit (more) and a lot of changes took place, I had to change my diet (evil forces), well.. I didn’t have to, but it was more in my comfort zone to do so. In other words, it was easier for me to follow a “normal” diet, still low-carb, but with more cheating days (to say it nicely). Bottom line is that I gained some weight, not too much, just enough to make me wake up. Therefore, what I’m going to do is this:

I’ll write in this blog whenever I can about what I ate that day and what exercises I did, I’m gonna try to take a picture with my every meal. I’ll write the nutritional breakdown and comments when it’s needed. Intermittent fasting and whatnot.

At the same time I’m going to write about articles I recently read (scientific) and all kind of things I find intriguing– all of them related to the primal diet.

“Talk” to you soon..

Leave a Reply

